Fall ( or how I deal with the death of Summer) 

While there is nothing inherently wrong with Fall ( sweaters, soup, leaves changing) just that it is a downward spiral into winter


But everywhere I turn, Fall in all of its glory!  Hallowe’en decorations,  gourds, pumpkins, and leaves changing colour and piling up.  So, I have a plan to slowly ease myself into this  harbinger of doom, make an autumnal bracelet.  Seriously, you don’t think this way, too?

Problem #1. My #ohmbeads deadhead hasn’t arrived yet ( more crying, see above)

Problem #2. Halloween isn’t my BIG holiday so besides Pandora’s  friendly ghost, I don’t have a lot to work with.

Problem #3. Theme? Tracy ( of @blkbtslonglegs ) had a brilliant idea of #autobergiving but I won’t steal it ( yet)

So my solution is:

 my new  Book Riot t-shirt. This is as crazy as it gets for me at Halloween. It is even a v-neck! No end to the madness!

Here is what I have to work with if I use above t-shirt for inspiration:


And this is what I am going to rock

Leave a Reply

